3 Keys to Better Campaign Planning

It's a new world; and marketing organizations are being asked to be more strategic, move faster and pivot as needed. But doing so requires marketing leaders to know how to balance effective campaign planning with agility.

Join Welcome and guest speaker 
Marcia Trask, Principal Analyst of Marketing Operations Strategies at Forresterwho will share how to plan, communicate, and architect a strategy... for better, faster, and repeatable execution.

You'll learn how to: 


Structure planning horizons (in a repeatable, iterative way)


Develop (and adopt) a clear taxonomy to support your planning

Cascade marketing plans down to tactics (while building sprint backlogs and rolling calendars)

Date:  Thursday, June 24
Time:  9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT 

Reserve your seat

Learn why the world's best brands plan and execute their campaigns on Welcome

Scott Brinker presents: 
5 Trends Shaping

the Way You'll 

Market in 2030
(& How to Run with Them Today!)

WEBINAR    feat. 

From Static to Dynamic

P.S. Can't attend the live event? No problem! 
Sign up and we'll send you the recording.

Marcia Trask
Principal Analyst, Marketing Ops Strategies
Forrester

With over 25 years of experience in the technology industry, Marcia is a principal analyst in the Forrester Marketing Operations Strategies service. 

Her areas of expertise include strategic marketing planning and investment, campaign development, performance measurement, marketing technology, process development, business transformation, and marketing and sales alignment/enablement. Marcia has worked across several functional marketing disciplines, as well as in product and sales operations and enablement.

 About the Speaker