How to Help Your Team Do More with Less

In this session, you won't learn how to turn your shoe into a makeshift cup holder, or use Doritos as kindling when you're out of wood...

But join 
Welcome CEO Shafqat Islam for The Marketing Life Hacks, and you will learn smart workflow hacks that make marketing (life) a whole lot easier for you and your team. 


You'll log off Zoom with...

- Fresh insights from "Marketing in Quarantine" – a survey from Welcome x Sirkin Research – on how marketers are responding to remote work

- Smart productivity hacks that help everyone deliver more...even with less

- Actionable takeaways to help your team move faster and maximize your output



Date:  Thursday, May 27
Time:  9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT 

Reserve your seat

Learn why the world's best brands have made Welcome their home for marketing

Scott Brinker presents: 
5 Trends Shaping

the Way You'll 

Market in 2030
(& How to Run with Them Today!)

WEBINAR

The Marketing 'Life Hacks':

P.S. Can't attend the live event? No problem! 
Sign up and we'll send you the recording.

Embed these 'life hacks' into your process to help you & your team get back to what matters. You deserve it! Sign up now.

Shafqat Islam
CEO & Co-Founder
Welcome

Shafqat Islam is the Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Welcome, the global leader in marketing orchestration platforms. 

As CEO, Shafqat manages the strategic growth of the company. Since its founding in 2008, Welcome has empowered the world's most ambitious brands with powerful technology and proven, unrivaled expertise. Most recently, Welcome was named a Leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Content Marketing Platforms for the fourth consecutive year.

 About the Speaker